Header Image Facebook Link



Evergreen Transport, LLC.
P.O. Box 727
Evergreen, AL. 36401
251-578-5000

Chief Executive Officer
Walter Poole
251-578-5000

President
David Wildberger
251-226-6900
E-mail: davidw@evergreentrans.com

Vice President of Operation
Ronnie Kent
251-226-6901
E-mail: ronnie@evergreentrans.com

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Baisch
251-226-6902
E-mail: lindab@evergreentrans.com

Vice President of Human Resources
Sharon Cook
251-226-6903
E-mail: sharon@evergreentrans.com

Director of Maintenance
Chuck Talbot
251-226-6905
E-mail: chuck@evergreentrans.com

Accounts Payable
Stephanie Davis
251-226-6912
E-mail: steph@evergreentrans.com

Accounts Receivable
Teresa Covin
251-226-6914
E-mail: teresac@evergreentrans.com

Contracts and Collections
Joan Davis
251-226-6909
E-mail: joan@evergreentrans.com

Purchasing Agent
Gil Davison
251-226-6907
E-mail: gil@evergreentrans.com

I.T. Manager
Kevin Bowman
251-226-6908
E-mail: kevin@evergreentrans.com

Director of Safety and Compliance
Melissa Wright
251-226-6904
E-mail: melissa@evergreentrans.com

Driver Recruiting
Elaine Booker
251-226-6911
E-mail: elaine@evergreentrans.com